Valencia MotoGP qualifying – Start time, how to watch



Ducati’s Jack Miller led the way in free practice on Friday, leading the Honda of Pol Espargaro. Newly-crowned champion Fabio Quartararo was a distant 15th, seven places behind Yamaha teammate Franco Morbidelli.

What time does qualifying for the Valencia MotoGP start? 

The qualifying for the Valencia Grand Prix will begin at 2:10pm local time (+1 GMT) at Circuit Ricardo Tormo.

  • Date: Saturday, November 13
  • Start time: 13:10 GMT / 14:10 CEST / 15:10 SAT / 16:10 EAT /  08:10 ET / 05:10 PT / 00:10 AEDT (Sunday) / 22:10 JST / 18:40 IST

Can’t find your country or region in the list? Check the MotoGP schedule page for the broadcast times in your local timezone.

2021 MotoGP Valencia Grand Prix session timings

Session

GMT

CET

ET

PT

AEDT

JST

IST

FP1

08:55

09:55

03:55

00:55

19:55

17:55

14:25

FP2

13:10

14:10

08:10

05:10

00:10¹

22:10

18:40

FP3

08:55 09:55

03:55

00:55

19:55

17:55

14:25

FP4

12:30 13:30

07:30

04:30

23:30

21:30

18:00

Qualifying

13:10

14:10

08:10

05:10

00:10¹

22:10

18:40

Warm up

08:40

09:40

03:40

00:40

19:40

17:40

14:10

Race 

13:00

14:00

08:00

05:00

00:00¹

22:00

18:30

How can I watch Valencia MotoGP qualifying?

Europe:

  • Spain: DAZN
  • UK: BT Sport
  • France: Canal+
  • Germany and Austria: ServusTV/DAZN
  • Italy: Sky Sport
  • Hungary: Spiler TV
  • Netherlands: Eurosport
  • Portugal: Sport TV

Asia:

  • Japan: G+/Hulu
  • Thailand: PPTV
  • India: Eurosport
  • Indonesia: Trans 7
  • Malaysia and Singapore: Fox Sports
  • China: Star Sports / Guangdong Television 
  • South Korea: Star Sports

Americas

  • USA: NBCSN
  • Canada: DAZN
  • Brazil: Fox Sports
  • Argentina: ESPN+

Oceania

  • Australia: Fox Sports
  • New Zealand: Spark Sport (new for 2021)

Africa

  • Sub-Saharan Africa – SuperSport / Canal+

Can I stream qualifying?

MotoGP offers its own on-demand streaming service that includes live coverage of all qualifying and races. The MotoGP Video Pass is available for an annual fee of 139.99 euros. Users also can subscribe to the service on a monthly basis for 29.99 euros.

FP1 results:

FP2 results:



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

fifty six  ⁄  7  =